1. 0:00

    What You Need by Moda Spira

  2. 0:00

    The Blessing of Being Bloodless by Sola-Mi

  3. 0:00

    O Holy Night by Heck Ya the Halls

  4. 0:00

    Trustfalling by Sola-Mi

  5. 0:00

    Roll Over Me by The Autumn Film

  6. 0:00

    Always The Same by The Autumn Film

  7. 0:00

    Don't Say That by The Autumn Film

  8. 0:00

    Love Is An Avalanche by The Autumn Film

  9. 0:00

    Keep You Safe by Latifah Phillips & A Boy And His Kite

  10. 0:00

    Be Still My Soul (remix) by Page CXVI Re-imagined by Derek Webb

  11. 0:00

    Nearer Still Nearer by Page CXVI

Latifah has multiple artist projects, Moda SpiraPage CXVIThe Autunm Film, and Heck Ya the Halls. She also had the honor to be the lead singer for Sola-Mi, a band with Josh Moore and Derek Webb. All bands are currently giving away free music at their site or at Noisetrade. Her newest project Moda Spira will be releasing new music in 2016!